Home / Categories / Award Categories 2018

Award Categories 2018

The ACE Alpha Awards 2018 will recognize and reward accomplishments in a wide range of categories. With in-depth categories which cover everything from Architecture to Interior Design, as well as Developers to Structural Designers, the Awards will explore the full range of the innovation, creativity and nominee’s outstanding performance, and provide a comprehensive look at the most exceptional examples of Architectural, Interior Design, Developers and Structural Designer’s projects

The Awards will also be a celebratory affair where crème de la crème of the construction, architecture, interior design and real estate industry gather to meet-and-greet, network and celebrate the exceptional work and contributions of the pioneers towards the industry.




Ace Architect Award


Ace Interior Design Award


Ace Developer Award



Ace Structural Designer


Ace Gold Medal


Ace Special Mentions


The award category sub segment is categorized into 3 sections:

  • Small (S) – 100 to 300 sqm
  • Medium (M) – 300 to 800 sqm
  • Large (L) – 800 sqm and above